Voting open for Ag Town of the Year

June 12, 2024 1:24 pm in by
Photo: Wudinna District Council via Facebook

Our region is well represented among the nominees for the 2024 South Australian Agricultural Town of the Year Award.

In the list of 73 towns, there are ten from the Eyre and Western region:

  • Cleve
  • Coffin Bay
  • Cowell
  • Cummins
  • Kimba
  • Port Lincoln
  • Streaky Bay
  • Tumby Bay
  • Whyalla
  • Wudinna
Article continues after this ad

The top ten will be decided after voting closes on 27 June.