Nominations Open for SA Ag Town of the Year

May 9, 2023 8:51 am in by

Nominations are now open for the SA Ag Town of the Year.


A number of Eyre Peninsula towns have made the finals in the past, with Kimba and Cleve winning in 2021 and 2019.

Nominations are open through to the 5th of June, with a public vote to take place after.

Article continues after this ad

Primary Industries Minister, Clare Scriven, says the award demonstrates the innovation and world-class agricultural practices pioneered and used across South Australia.

She says the award is recognition and an important showcase of South Australia’s regional towns.

To nominate your town, click here.

Photo: Eyre Peninsula Broadcasters